Strengths Based Mentoring

 

Strengths based mentoring from a Christian perspective is rooted in the belief that every individual possesses unique gifts and talents bestowed upon them by God. It emphasises identifying and nurturing these strengths to grow as a Christian disciple, fulfil one’s purpose and contribute positively to one’s community.

Join us ONLINE at our annual training event on Thursday 25 July 2024. Gain new ideas and fresh perspectives, participate in panel sessions and online breakout discussions and networking as we consider Strengths Based Mentoring.

CHECK HERE FOR YOUR LOCAL TIME:

9:00 AM – 2:00 PM AWST (WA)
10:30 AM – 3:30 PM ACST (NT, SA)
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM AEST (ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC)
1:00 PM – 6:00 PM NZST (NZ)

TICKET PRICES

$100 General Admission
$75 ACMN Member